So it begins…

Well, this certainly isn’t my first attempt at blogging and it probably won’t be my last. We’ll all just have to see where this journey takes us.

I suppose for the obligatory introductory post, I should tell you all about myself. At my core, I’m a huge nerd. I play RPGs and miniature wargames. I play all manner of video games on my 360 and have more toons than I care to count on World of Warcraft. I can go quote for quote on all the usual nerd movies – Spaceballs, Monty Python, Star Wars, I’m there.

I’m a programmer by trade.

I’m a curmudgeon by choice.

I’m a happily married man and a father by the Grace of God.

That’s pretty much me or at least the surface of me. We’ll see what the future brings.

~ by Xer0 on 3 January, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
