More Navel Gazing

Hello loyal Reader,

I must apologize for the lack of posts this past couple of months. Things in my life have been hectic to say the least and by the time I return home from work, my sleep timer starts to tick down to that inevitable end.

I get home, start working on dinner, play with the Kid, maybe watch some TV if I’m lucky and then it’s off to bed to repeat the whole cycle again in the morning.

What galls me the most is I have posts to write, I really do. And I’ll post them at some point, I promise you. And no, I can’t post from work any more. The Powers That Be have made it impossible for WordPress sites to load up on the company network. So, there’s not really a whole lot I can do until I get home, where I become a virtual zombie the minute I walk through the door.

Thank you for being patient and bearing with me. I’ll do better for the future.

~ by Xer0 on 19 March, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
